Attention, Women Who Have Hairy Vaginas!

Dear ladies,

Shaven or unshaven, I don’t give a fuck what you do with your vagina. Some men prefer bald ‘presentations’, others like a ‘patch’ or a full ‘bush’. Me? I don’t care. I simply don’t give a fuck. I hate to be so crude, but those are my feelings. I have a natural preference and attraction to want to be with a female that’s short and has thick thighs and a round butt, but I digress, as that’s another topic for another time.

One thing that grinds my gears is the idea that men only want women to shave their pubic hair so that they can fulfill some kind of perverted subconscious desire to sleep with a ‘prepubescent girl’. That may be true for an extremely small portion of the male population, but in reality those men just like shaved vaginas because they feel good!

Unshaven vaginas? To me, they feel good, too!

As a 22-year-old ‘young buck’, I don’t give a fuck! Perhaps we can discuss this, together, in a close encounter while in the shower.

Society has an unwritten stigma set on body hair nowadays, towards both genders, actually, that it’s ‘taboo’ to have some NATURAL body hair. I fully disagree with society’s little kinks. Fuck ‘em. Make your own paradigm work. There also is a myth out there that ‘body hair is unhygienic!’ which is plain silly. It’s called a shower, and everyone universally needs ‘em daily.

Short ladies with thick thighs and round butts that approve of body hair, you had me at ‘Hello’.

Further reading on my blog about this kind of topic:
Quit Making Men Feel Insecure Over Body Hair

— A 22-Year-Old Man’s Opinion on Women’s Body Hair

— Gillette’s Anti-Body Hair Advertisements

Leave a Reply

